Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Great shopping area
The only bad thing was when we asked for a 5 am wake up call and didn't get it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Birmingham.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very nice pool area and close to mall. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by ADAM from Sandy Springs, GA

Not too bad

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything thing was great with the exception of the big blackened yellowish toenail on the floor near the nightstand that housekeeping over looked
4 out of 5
by WAYNE from Hammond, la.

Taladega Super Speedway

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised that complimentary breakfast not included! All else was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed the weekend for a friend's wedding. The hotel was convenient to restaurants, shopping centers and close to the highway as well. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for a night

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, decent beds, well furnished but lacked microwave Hotel had very few people staying on that Saturday night, but looks like they like to bunch up guests next to each other, and we had a couple fighting on one side and a crying baby on the other ! Breakfast was included but confined to a couple of choices, explained to us by a not so happy person behind the counter. Front desk personnel were cheerful and pleasant. Fitness room had good equipment. Balcony was dirty with a dirty chair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the lake, comfy bed and lobby

Posted Apr 1, 2016
It was nice and comfy, quiet and I liked the lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel pool was close

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: locating
Cons: free breakfast new mattress on bed hotel suppose to have pool but if close how can I enjoy outdoor was vising for spring break
Location: shopping access
the thing that bi expected at this hotel was very disappointing need new mattress on bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: very comfortable.
Location: located close to the Galleria shopping center.
Stayed one overnight passing through en route from Illinois to Florida, and reverse. We like the opportunity to be able to walk after a day's drive and this location provides that, albeit through parking lots. The location affords lots of choices for dining and shopping as it is near the Galleria.
5 out of 5
by Harris from Holly Springs ,ms

Wedding trup

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Awsome staff