Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Great shopping area
The only bad thing was when we asked for a 5 am wake up call and didn't get it.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Huntsville

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful and courteous
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Damian from Linwood

Great stay for business overnight.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay for quick business overnight. I was disappointed there is NOT a little store area to buy snacks. (like most hotels are starting to have). Checking in late at this hotel, I had to get drink and snack from vending machine.
2 out of 5
by Jean

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
There were several things wrong with our room. There was only one charge outlet with tape over the other one. The lights didn't work nor did the tv remote and the air was not working well. By the time I realized all this it was late at night and we were getting in bed. They were very nice and gave us half off the room rate but the quality was not what you expect from a Marriott.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Birmingham.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Very nice pool area and close to mall. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by ADAM from Sandy Springs, GA

Not too bad

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything thing was great with the exception of the big blackened yellowish toenail on the floor near the nightstand that housekeeping over looked
4 out of 5
by WAYNE from Hammond, la.

Taladega Super Speedway

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised that complimentary breakfast not included! All else was okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed the weekend for a friend's wedding. The hotel was convenient to restaurants, shopping centers and close to the highway as well. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for a night

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, decent beds, well furnished but lacked microwave Hotel had very few people staying on that Saturday night, but looks like they like to bunch up guests next to each other, and we had a couple fighting on one side and a crying baby on the other ! Breakfast was included but confined to a couple of choices, explained to us by a not so happy person behind the counter. Front desk personnel were cheerful and pleasant. Fitness room had good equipment. Balcony was dirty with a dirty chair.