Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

True Southern Service

Posted Apr 27, 2017
We were allowed to have a late check out due to my daughter not feeling well. The front desk manager was very helpful and so was the cleaning staff. They truly were concerned about her health.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice very clean very quite loved it

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I really enjoyed this hotel the beds were the best really comfortable. The rooms were very clean and quiet. Check out time isn't until 12 so I could sleep late on the comfortable bed over all I had a very good stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Needs updating!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The outside courtyard.
Cons: Rooms need updating! Carpet was very dirty!!
Location: Close to everything!
Rooms very nice size but need to be updated! The furniture is old and chipped. The carpets were very dirty. The bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall and restaurants

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I'm actually from this area but wanted to do a mini get away and celebrate my birthday. I have stayed in other Courtyards before and this one wasn't as up to par as others. It was still nice overall but maintenance was needed here and there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good but don't expect any complementary coffee

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
In general, the hotel was very nice and organized. However, I was little unhappy about the lack of complementary coffee in the morning. This seems like such a simple thing to have in the lobby. There are 1/2 star hotels that at least get it that little things such as hot coffee and improve the overall experience at minimal cost. The "in room" coffee machine and cups were pretty dirty and basic breakfast items were on average $10. The instant oatmeal was probably the cheapest item and it was still $5 because it was presented in a fancy mug with random assortments of nuts and berries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough parking

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Parking is minimal and rooms are not as they appear on there website photos.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Adequate accommodations

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room need attention to maintenance issues. None were extreme, just issues that needed to be addressed. We left them with the front desk on check out.
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: surpriselly nice
Cons: I wish there was a continental breakfast
Location: Good location
I was surprised about how nice the room was for the price. the location was adequate for my trip. Staff very nice. Room excellent.
5 out of 5
by Vincent T

Convenient

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine except the room smelled a little misty. Other than that we had no complaints.