Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Switched rooms twice. They all felt sticky. Room service walked into room unexpectedly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biloxi

Dirty and nasty

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Never felt a hotel room was so dirty in my life. The carpet was nasty and didn't wanna sleep in the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: room was clean just they need to up grade the heat and air system
Cons: heat and air system
Location: I was pleased
I had a good experience and will book again in 2 weeks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was run down.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
The hotel was run down. The bedspread was noticeably filthy and my room had ants. The staff was friendly but they mixed my reservation up twice. Not the best hotel at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Conveniently located near movie theater and restau

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Wonderful quiet relaxing stay. Will definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Worse place i have even stayed in

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
I need more then 50 words, Drove from NJ to Ala over 15 hrs called hotel and told then i would be late Checked in and there was water leaking from the bathroom ceiling went to desk they gave me another room wall outlets didnt work fridge didnt work holes in the walls Went down to breakfast the next morning and no waffle mix for the waffle machine while i was getting a new room the 1st night the director of the facilities told me to be quiet or he wouldnt be able to help me worst hotel experience of my life in the 2 room of 3 that i had we had to use a different elevator which didnt work and of course we were on the 5th floor thank god my mother wasnt on this trip she never would have been able to make it to our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
This hotel has a good price! The breakfast was good and hot!
2 out of 5
by Bridgette

Nasty.

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were nasty, staff not friendly, the room smelled .
4 out of 5
by Ashley

The wet paint room

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Well we got there and checked in, went to our room and there were construction guys in there. We asked was everything okay and they said "Well let's tell them, there was a hole but we just patched it but it's gonna be wet for a while". They were really nice however just didn't expect construction to be going on. Staff was great and check out was smooth.
3 out of 5
by Benjamine

A big mistake

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The first room we had smelled like marijuana, so they moved us to another room. In the second room the interior was not very clean. The continental breakfast was horrible.