Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Location: Shopping center very conveniently located with several eateries in the vicinity
Staff was very accommodating and responsive to any requests made, for example, the need for an ironing board to be brought to the room; and, update of key pass to rooms when they didn't work the first time when trying to open the door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Hotel is very run down and needs to paint or remodel many areas carpeting and furnishings need to be replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport ia

The most horrible experience ever!!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Long story short I had to go to Birmingham for a funeral my hotel smell like mold they double charged my card and I had to a week and a half to get my money back barely had money to get back home
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport ia

The most Horrible experience

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I had went to Birmingham for a funeral and my hotel had smelt like mold they double charged my credit card and had to wait a week and a half to get my money back barely had money to get back to Iowa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel is old and run down. Shower didn't work properly, outlets were too old to even hold a plug. $15 additional nightly charge for pets
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AL

Ok stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
4th time staying here, last time keys would not work and you have to ask the ladies to change the sheets and add hygienic products, otherwise, nothing! Pretty disappointed about our last stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BIRMNGHAM, AL

DESK CLERK VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY

Posted Sep 2, 2017
DESK CLERK VERY NICE AND PATIENT WITH ME. LIKED THE LOCATION, A LOT OF EATING PLACES CLOSE BY ,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harrisburg

Horrible Hotel on a hill

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was disgusting horrible roaches mode Furniture falling apart I would never in my life stay in something like that what I booked the room on Trivago the pictures looked a nice but when I got there the rooms was disgusting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Bad Hotel - dont stay there

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Given me a discount on my room. IS it too much to ask for them to deliver the product that they advertise.
Bad hotel - old, dirty and musty. No hot water the night i stayed. Front desk lady was very, very rude in her explanation that I should be ok with no hot water because "the whole building was out and no one had hot water". They had no hot water when i checked in and did not say anything about it at time of check-in. Just a bad old hotel that needs to close - old musty smell - rusty air conditioner in the room - bathrooms in bad condition. I would not stay there again. Expedia should really take this hotel off of its list. The place is not far from Days Inn pulling the name because of condition of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Renovation and better staff
Upon arrival our bedroom wasn't clean at all, bed unmade, bathroom dirty! Overall horrible experience. We left the hotel that night , couldn't stay in a place like this.