Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Newly renovated, very clean, great breakfast, friendly service. We stayed with our young kids.
2 out of 5
by Nelson

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Interstate noise. Previous guests smoked in the non-smoking room.
2 out of 5
by Andrey

Bed bugs infested rooms

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Exelent service. Excellent brand new renovated room. Fresh linen. Huge no no to stay in this hotel it's bed bugs. They replaced bug infested room 219 on different one for me but room 209 had the same problem. Finally they gave me full refund. Very desitified with my stay. Instead of get the rest i got the problems.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Convenient, well priced, great breakfast!

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small but comfortable. The bed and pillows were awesome!! The shower was huge and fabulous!
1 out of 5
by Brian

Convenient but needing better accommodations

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had booked from an online service website and we had requested for a non-smoking room. Our room's odor was unpleasant and very dissatisfied of the comfort of our bed. It seemed as though at the break of daylight, the sounds coming from the cart was bothersome and really could have waited until at least 8am. We had left Jacksonville, Florida because my Fiancé was seen at The Mayo Clinic and had driven for some time and all we needed was a night of rest. The lady working the desk was very professional and made our check-in pleasant.
2 out of 5
by Ben Peskoe from Louisville KY

Beware: Very Thin Walls

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in at 10pm. At 4am the next morning, the person in the room next door turned on their TV. Probably normal volume for them, but we could hear every word as if it were own TV and it made it impossible to sleep. After trying to wait it out for 45 minutes, we saw no choice but to get on the road at 5:30am. Staff was apologetic but this is a much cheaper, less nice hotel than reviews indicate.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Great clean comfortable room

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was like new. Either the place is brand new or they do an amazing job of keeping it up.
5 out of 5
by James

Clean,quiet, courteous and friendly staff!

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay...friendly, courteous staff..very clean,room,lobby,and grounds.peaceful and quiet, (rare to find these days)...will definitely stay again when in the,area,and highly recommend. Thanks to all the staff for your efforts !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASTY!!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
First room had a dried bug on the sheet I thought it was a fly. I found out that was a dried bedbug, because there was a big skittering bedbug in the next room they assigned to me. I squashed it and there was a bloom of bright red blood.YUUUUCCCKKKK!!! Please remove this facility from your stable of hotel choices!!!!!