Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg Maryland

Hotel close to highway and restaurants

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff
Location: Near I-20 and plenty of restaurants are close by.
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Hotel room was clean. The laundry facilities are great. There was a problem with our toilet but the staff fixed it right away. We needed a late check out and the staff did accomodate us. Overall, it is a nice hotel and we have stayed here many times before this visit.
1 out of 5
by Ronnie from Montgomery

Run!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for the week so I could get an early start on the heat of the day...working outside. It's the middle of July in Alabama and the POOL WAS GREEN!!! None of the vending or ice machines worked. Fridge was not working. Seriously??? Absolutely will not stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumming, GA

Close to Barber Motorsports Park!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean, comfortable and usually ammenities provided. Would use again.
Cons: Ice machines on first floor did not work.
Rooms were clean, comfortable and usually ammenities provided. Would use again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will be back

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable, Clean
2 out of 5
by Robert from Grove City Ohio

Disappointed this time

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times before. Prior service and cleanliness had been pretty good. This time, staff was civil, but not friendly, room was dirty and the breakfast foods were terrible. The orange juice was severely watered down, the eggs and sausages were cold (this was five minutes after the breakfast service was opened.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Alabama

Great Value

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and was able to give me a specific room I requested. The room was newly remodeled and in great condition. The beds was comfortable. The bathrooms was clean. The room smelled good. The only complaint that I have is that the pool was not working.
4 out of 5
by Glauco from Brasil - São Paulo , capital

Otimo custo beneficio e atende as necessidades .

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Recepção boa , apartamento bom com bom chuveiro , ar condicionado , boa cama , confortável e bem distribuído . Café da manhã tipo americano de boa qualidade e boa localização perto do comercio local , limpeza boa dentro dos padrões de hotelaria .
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Atlanta

So nice for the great price!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was surprised that it was so nice for such a great price. Had refrigerator and microwave too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Bed not the most comfortable and pool was closed, but other than those things, it was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not horrible... but not 5 star

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We stayed in a smoking room which we knew would have some smell to it.. however it was pretty strong in there. Needs to be aired out a bit more.. As for the beds, they seriously need to be replaced.. beds were fairly uncomfortable. However the stay was nice, quiet and what we needed