Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaithersburg Maryland

Hotel close to highway and restaurants

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff
Location: Near I-20 and plenty of restaurants are close by.
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Hotel room was clean. The laundry facilities are great. There was a problem with our toilet but the staff fixed it right away. We needed a late check out and the staff did accomodate us. Overall, it is a nice hotel and we have stayed here many times before this visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming, GA

Close to Barber Motorsports Park!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean, comfortable and usually ammenities provided. Would use again.
Cons: Ice machines on first floor did not work.
Rooms were clean, comfortable and usually ammenities provided. Would use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Bed not the most comfortable and pool was closed, but other than those things, it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not horrible... but not 5 star

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We stayed in a smoking room which we knew would have some smell to it.. however it was pretty strong in there. Needs to be aired out a bit more.. As for the beds, they seriously need to be replaced.. beds were fairly uncomfortable. However the stay was nice, quiet and what we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Memphis, TN

Good for a quick stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nice enough, a little small. The bedding was worn and in need of replacement. Breakfast was ok but nearly cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Minutes from Barber Motorsports Park

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Nice budget motel with nice flat screen, clean bathroom. Could use new mattresses and pillows
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Connie from Kansas City

Overrated by Hotels.com

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very small room. Uncomfortable bed. Low quality linens and towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dolores from Maine

Modest motel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
some problems with the mechanics - door needed to be reprogrammed, new door sweeps would help their heating bills. But the staff were very pleasant and did their best. We stayed here to be near the Barber Motorsports Museum; otherwise not much "nearby".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Decent inexpensive hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: Bed and pillows were kind of uncomfortable to me personally
Nice inexpensive room. You get what you pay for. Not a great room, but, clean and decent. Staff were friendly. And breafast and coffee were good. If i'm ever in Leeds and need a room again, I would stay here again. No problem!