Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Bed was great.
Cons: Parking procedure for guests could be a little more clear.
Location: Many resturants and bars are very near. The entire down town area, conference and convention center are close. A quick drive from the hotel as well.
Arrived late, hotel desk staff gave me directions to a grocery store and BBQ. Both nearby and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield mo

AMAZINGGGGG service!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The man that checked us in JEFF was AMAZING!!!! Great customer service! The experience was out of this world! Lately these days you don't see service like this anymore! Was impressed with the friendly staff the room was super nice! In today's day & age it's rare to see someone who takes pleasure in helping you as a pose to many times now people come across as an unconvinced to help! GREAT PLACE TO STAY! Jeff went beyond customer service! HIGHLY recommend staying at this hotel!!!! :))))
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from freeport fl

Business rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Room are a little small, as well as the bathroom area.arm of chair touched AC on one side and the bed on the other side. A little cramped for people trying to get ready for an event. No refrigerator,no complementary coffee but they'll give you a cookie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice Hotel, Noisy Air Conditioning

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Everything except Noisy Air Conditioning
Cons: Noisy Air Conditioning
On the most part the hotel was good. But I found it difficult to sleep due to the noisy Air Conditioning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok for the convince for UAB

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Decent place if you need to be close to UAB. Great staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Clean. Convenient. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely nice. I felt right at home. Excellent Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

.

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Even though there was a conference going on, my hotel room was comfortable and quiet. The gym has just enough equipment to get a decent workout in. After having the amazing cookie they gave me at check-in, a workout or walk around the neighborhood/UAB campus, was definitely needed! Great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not impressed for a hilton

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service was great. All employees were professional and nice. Room was outdated and run down. Ac was way to loud to run at night. Room was not turned down with new sheets. Not impressed with the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels