Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Townsend, TN

Great value, wonderful stay!

Posted May 22, 2017
Haven't stayed in a Drury Inn in years, but certainly will now! I could not have wished for a better experience. Staff friendly & helpful, place very clean, great neighborhood! Breakfast was amazing! I highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Best hotel we've stayed in -

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, friendly, quiet, clean, definitely feels like a top-notch hotel.
Cons: Need more - can't find any Drury's up North.
Location: We were on a long road trip, so didn't take advantage of nearby attractions.
This is our third trip driving back and forth between Maine and New Orleans - each time, the Drury is a great relief - super clean, very friendly, comfortable room, and a great spot to stop with my mid-size dog. Terrific. Wish there were more of them - once we leave the south behind, we have to "make do."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice. Quite friendly and comfortable...a better value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

What a little gem we found in the Drury Inn!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Perhaps families with children could be placed in another wing from older couples traveling. There seemed to be many families staying this Saturday.
Location: The Inn was nestled in a beautifully wooded area with a fine restaurant, Pappadeaux right next door.
A delightful hotel offered with reasonable rates. This is a very clean, modern hotel nestled in a wooded area right off the interstate. Their policy of happy hour from 5:30-7 with 3 cocktails each and snacks was very welcome after a 10 hour drive from Virginia. Their complimentary breakfast outdid many buffet restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 16, 2017
Very clean, updated hotel. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City, FL

Very clean hotel with a nice staff.

Posted May 7, 2017
We enjoyed the stay so much we extended our stay an additional day at that location. Staff was helpful and courteous. Rooms were very clean. The experience was enjoyable. Would recommend this place to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

I was really impress with the room

Posted May 5, 2017
This hotel is very nice. The price was resasonable as well. I didnt get a chance to eat breakfast, however, my roommate said that the breakfast was plenty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis, mo

nice and clean motel

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: better signs showing how to get to motel
only problem was finding the entrance to the motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tupelo, ms

A+ service

Posted May 1, 2017
Ideal location next to shopping and restaurants... excellent staff who were warm, helpful and accommodating and really went above and beyond. We had a great stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham al

Nice location next to shopping

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Very friendly staff and very good food and beverage bar!! Nice pool and hot tub!