Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice way to end vacation.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice hotel. Friendly people, nice room, very good breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Ants

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Ants where everywhere. They invaded our car.We got bitten.Avoid this place,unless you like critters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to rest up.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Comfortable place to rest. Good breakfast in the morning as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Family wedding

Posted May 17, 2016
Great and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Very convenient location to shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
by Ted from Overland Park

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel service was very good. Everyone was accommodating, friendly and helpful. WiFi worked well and the hotel breakfast had a nice variety and what you would expect for a hotel in this price range. The evening food and happy hour also nice. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Enterprise, AL

Perfect

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect for our needs. Staff was awesome and food was very good!
5 out of 5
by Walter from Montgomery, Al

Great Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the location being close to our favorite restaurant and my wife's favorite store. We enjoyed the evening meal and the variety of breakfast choices. Our room was clean and quiet away from traffic noise. It is a great location for our overnight trips to Birmingham.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zoo trip

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in with Steven was a breeze and he was very friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable about the area and willing to answer numerous questions. Hotel was clean and despite being full was pretty quiet. The hotel breakfast was excellent and the kick back cocktail hour had good food also. Convenient to local activities. The indoor pool was clean and in good repair with nice warm towels at pool side with nice hot tub. It was an excellent value for the money! Very kid friendly also.
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Huntington , IN

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel and the staff very hospitable! Drury Inn's are a great place to stay and relax!