Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

food

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Above
Cons: No
Location: Just went through
We stopped on the way to Fl, was real pleased about the night food and drink tickets we don't drink, was delicious, then the great breakfast. We slept really good. Two months later we stopped back, Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprise extras

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Bath was very nice, fully tiled and granite floor.
Cons: The shower sprayer was missing a part. Still, shower was nice.
I got a free 3 drink ticket plus a full all-you-want dinner (grilled chicken, baked potato, alfredo pasta, 2 soups, salad) and a full hot breakfast. Some places will do a happy hour, this was way more than expected. What a deal !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smith

Andrea 1st half marathon

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everyone was extremely nice !!!from the front desk Austin . stay was excellent and the rooms were nice and clean. The free meals and drinks was a bouns that was appreciated . I've paid a lot more for a lot less . Will definitely seek a Druery hotel next time I'm out of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Wonderful stay. We were there for 2 days and the staff couldn't have been nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottage Grove Mn

Very nice Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
A friend toad me about this Hotel Chain we tried it and liked it very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT Staff!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Location: Great convenient location to the interstate!
The staff were absolutely fabulous. The main woman at the front desk (probably the manager) was absolutely soooo accommodating. She pitched in wherever she was needed and was so very friendly! I highlly recommended this place. Everything was superb, including the food, the bed, and the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: room
Cons: nothing
Location: Restaurants and shopping are wonderful.
I was greeted warmly and allowed early check in. The stay was incredible, and I look forward to returning next month.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was very good, will be staying there at a later time. will tell friends about how clean the room was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated but great service and amenities

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly, the breakfast and happy hour are great, and it definitely exceeded our expectations. The hotel itself is a bit dated and our room had a kind of "grandmother house" smell, but it didn't bother us much.