Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable room and bathroom. Free breakfast available early. Easy on and off expressway. Fast check-in/check-out. Planning on staying here again on our next drive to Florida.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Very updated, low quality towels and sheets

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Cons: all the linens
Front desk less than warm; the cafeteria staff was excellent. The hotel is very updated in regards of painting, bathrooms, ACs, etc. Very outdated and low quality in all linens, carpet and coverings of the sofa and couch. Bathroom's faucet broke during the night, was dripping. I woke up and found the floor wet; closed the valves so that water don't keep running. Early morning dried the bathroom floor to be able to use it (not the lavatory because of the broken faucet). When I reported to the front desk, they seemed not to believe and barely gave consideration or any apology at least. It can happen, but staff has to be prepared to give some satisfaction to client.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Best place we have ever stayed!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The staff was so courteous and cheerful! Everyone was kind and helpful. The food was great! The hotel was so clean! We had a great time! Our only complaint was that the bed shook every time someone moved. We will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Cons: Grits at breakfast were like cement. Tissue holder in bathroom needs to be replaced
Great experience. Front desk people were very helpful. Facilities and room were in excellent condition
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: The staff and cleanliness
We loved our stay there we would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Mountain Home

Home from FL

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay traveling from Florida back home to Arkansas. Drury has designated pet rooms and reasonable pet fees
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter is at Children's Hospital alot for appointments and we like to stay since the drive is 2 1/2 hours one way for us. We have stayed here before and we have since decided to make it our home away from home. Staff and Management are always available and very hands on. Food is always great and the price for all they offer is a wonderful deal!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels