Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
the room is clean. the bed is very comfortable. much better than the near by motel 6, where I stayed last time. I would stay here again next time I pass through Birmingham.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean except the comforter was stained, and mold on the ceiling in the bathroom. The room smelled of smoke. Was disappointed in the food voucher for waffle House. It was only a breakfast sandwich.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trouble with other Hotel guests

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Complained the hotel staff about the guest next door to us with noise and shouting and cursing and banging on walls. All she did was call their room. The law had to get involved. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The pictures are very deceiving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great for the price but could use a little remodeling in the older, middle section and the halls and stairwells really need to be cleaned and vacuumed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
the noise level of freeway was quite loud the entire night, and cars parking added some noise; this bothered my rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Said recently renovated which I think meant new curtains! Bedding dity, bed a small double, needs some tlc. Very budget
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
For the part of town we were visiting family this looked like the best place for the best price. No bad you the room rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not to clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
wheather was good