Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The first room we checked into was not acceptable. The mini fridge was not working, the hair dryer was busted, the furniture was worn and the walls were scuffed badly. We asked to be moved and the front desk clerk was happy to assist. The next room was much better and we were satisfied with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, United States of America

Decent Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Shower was awesome
Cons: Cable and bed
Location: Decent area with store and restaurants close by.
Bed not great but decent. Serious issues with the cable during our stay it just didn't work most of the time. Night Manager was super nice and helpful. Early morning lady was half asleep and din't even get up from her chair so that was disappointing. Over all not a bad place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bessemer, AL

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: People
Cons: No comment
Location: No comment
All of the accommodations was good. I enjoy my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, United States of America

Nice Stopover!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Modern styling and very friendly staff.
My family and I stopped here on our way from Tennessee back to Texas. The hotel is new and in a good location. The hotel staff were very friendly. Our room was of average size but spotless! The bathroom was actually larger than expected. The hot breakfast was quite good and plentiful. Overall this was a very positive experience. I would definitely stay here again the next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartersville, United States of America

Bama Football Fan

Posted Oct 24, 2016
One night stay with family, easy to get to and find...quite room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was a great hotel in a good area. Quiet and comfortable rooms. The king suite was a very nice room. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We called about 1hour before we arrived to book our stay. When we arrived, I checked in under 2 minutes. Thanks so much for a confortable night and delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The stay was nice. Not a lot of bells and whistles, but a nice facility for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Good clean modern and roomy hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Enjoyed my experience as I always do at Fairfield.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Convenient location close to shopoing and eats.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Visited here for one night on our way to Gulfport MS. Hotel was located close to shopping and restaurants. Our kids enjoyed the pool and the free breakfast. The hotel staff was friendly and check-in was easy. Room appeared clean as did the rest of the hotel. My only complaints would be that we could not get the spa tub to work amd the beds were very stiff. It met my expectations for the price.