Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Mattress comfort
Staff was very friendly. Hotel was good, but mattresses were just a little too firm. Overall, hotel was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany

The place to stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Good breakfast; hotel in walking distance to restaurants and shopping! Spacious and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by Morris

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service
5 out of 5
by Buddy Blackwell from Bessemer, AL

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The first room we checked into was not acceptable. The mini fridge was not working, the hair dryer was busted, the furniture was worn and the walls were scuffed badly. We asked to be moved and the front desk clerk was happy to assist. The next room was much better and we were satisfied with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, United States of America

Decent Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Shower was awesome
Cons: Cable and bed
Location: Decent area with store and restaurants close by.
Bed not great but decent. Serious issues with the cable during our stay it just didn't work most of the time. Night Manager was super nice and helpful. Early morning lady was half asleep and din't even get up from her chair so that was disappointing. Over all not a bad place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bessemer, AL

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: People
Cons: No comment
Location: No comment
All of the accommodations was good. I enjoy my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, United States of America

Nice Stopover!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Modern styling and very friendly staff.
My family and I stopped here on our way from Tennessee back to Texas. The hotel is new and in a good location. The hotel staff were very friendly. Our room was of average size but spotless! The bathroom was actually larger than expected. The hot breakfast was quite good and plentiful. Overall this was a very positive experience. I would definitely stay here again the next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartersville, United States of America

Bama Football Fan

Posted Oct 24, 2016
One night stay with family, easy to get to and find...quite room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels