Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice close to food

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Good size rooms breakfast food hot beds comfortable clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, modern, friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Clean, modern, friendly staff. Cute miniature indoor pool great for small kids (somewhat cloudy water but oh well). Hot tub was out of order. Nice workout room. Full breakfast with very friendly attendant. Nice dining area. This was a quick stop on our drive home from Florida vacation. Located right off the interstate. Plenty of chain restaurants nearby for a quick meal. No real complaints.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Neon Lights!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great upscale newer hotel. Friendly and personable desk clerk! Only real problem was getting hot water to the 3rd floor other than that- love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The room was nice and clean. The hotel staff was friendly. The location was good as it was right by several restaurants and a strip center that included Target and other chain stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mardi Gras overnighter

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room to overnight in. Location was perfect for easy on/off of interstate. Room was clean and fresh. Would stay there again. Pool was a little cold for an indoor type.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Had stayed down the street before. Was not pleased there. Decided to try Fairfield, this will be our returning accommodations from here on.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our church stays here every year for our teen retreat, always clean friendly staff. Been staying here for 5 years!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tom Sweeney

Great area but beware

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Woke up covered in bites, flea or bed bugs I can't confirm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
All staff pleasant and helpful, fresh look to hotel overall, rooms very nice.