Ratings based on 1,467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Perfect location for the ICC and the night life. Staff were friendly and helpful. Car parking was a good price and there were loads of spaces.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Value for money

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We stayed two nights. The staff were welcoming and we were allowed early access to our room. The room was clean and of good size. The quality of the room was excellent for the star rating and good value for a city centre hotel with breakfast buffet included. For us the location was excellent for a local meeting and proximity to the town centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of the city

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Price
Pleasant stay for one night, standards were excellent, no complaints A++
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from durham

Nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: The breakfast area was extremely warm, uncomfortable. Obviously air conditioning would help.
Location: Centrally located for most things. Restaurants and bars nearby.
It was surprisingly peaceful stay despite location. Only problem was we had a wet room type shower which flooded bathroom. We realised that the water wasn't draining away properly. We were given extra towels to soak up the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Another great stay in this clean, safe hotel in a great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Perfect location, close to the bullring, restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Weekend stay

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Position and very modern
Location: about 8 minutes walk from the Sea Life Centre and Barclaycard Arena.
Perfectly based for all amenities, clean hotel, lovely breakfast would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Best value for money. Absolutely recommended!

Posted May 11, 2016
Great Staff very helpful, room very clean, wifi fast enough and complimentary breakfast was delicious. Only thing I would outline it would great that at checkin information is given to guest as we only got to knew on last day of our stay that a gym was available for us to use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in town

Posted May 7, 2016
Room was tight, we request a room for three adult. Was expecting two double one pull out. But 1 double 1 pull out. At the very least should have been 2 doubles beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Wales

Nice hotel close to all the local amenities.

Posted May 4, 2016
Nice room and bathroom. Quiet hotel but central to shops, restaurants and pubs. Car park secure.Would stay again