Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
My room was located adjasent to the elevator shaft and the head of the bed was aganst the shared wall. heard and felt the elevator when ever it moved --unacceptable.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Lovely, clean hotel. Staff was wonderful and helpful. Breakfast (included) was great. Many choices. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gone downhill

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here around 9 years ago traveling on business and thought it was a great hotel. Now, in 2016, traveling with a husband and 2 small kids it was not so great. When I arrived to check in there was no one at the front desk and no bell to ring for service. I had to end up calling the hotel from my phone to get service. Then I was told to park around back only to finding out the card reader for the back door was broken. After standing around with my kids freezing, someone finally let us in. When we got to our room my kids asked, "what's that smell?!" The fold out couch was missing the extra bedding and pillows. The one redeeming quality was the feee breakfast, but get there early as they ran out of some items by 9am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunately loud employees at night.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great and so was breakfast. Unfortunately we were in room 100 near the front desk, an in the middle of the night up until 3am the desk worker was yelling and laughing so loud is sounded like they were right outside our door. At 3am we walked out and told them we were trying to keep 2 young children asleep. That worked for a little while until they started up again. Near the front door of the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic Getaway to Football game

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
I planned to just stay the night for the annual Magic City Classic football game. The room was so nice that my boyfriend and I decided to stay the entire weekend. It was really nice and spacious for the both of us. Front desk workers were very nice and prompt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
NO SO GOOD, TOLIET OVER FLOWED, MOVED TO ANOTHER ROOM SIMILAR PROBLEMS SOMEWHAT WITH PLUMBING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Like it's location next to shopping center.
Everything was satisfactory except I wish they didn't give me a room next to the elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great.