Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Nice enough hotel. Close to restaurants and very convenient for our purpose. Plan on going out for breakfast if you're looking for shot one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crestview Fl

Good rooms, good price

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Check in was quick. Room was very nice. No problems. The staff was very friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the cleaning crews, they were all very nice and helpful. Plenty of places to eat and shop virtually across the street. I will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hair dryer air intake was plugged. I took it to front desk. Under rim of sink needs to be watched.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
My room was located adjasent to the elevator shaft and the head of the bed was aganst the shared wall. heard and felt the elevator when ever it moved --unacceptable.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Lovely stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Lovely, clean hotel. Staff was wonderful and helpful. Breakfast (included) was great. Many choices. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gone downhill

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here around 9 years ago traveling on business and thought it was a great hotel. Now, in 2016, traveling with a husband and 2 small kids it was not so great. When I arrived to check in there was no one at the front desk and no bell to ring for service. I had to end up calling the hotel from my phone to get service. Then I was told to park around back only to finding out the card reader for the back door was broken. After standing around with my kids freezing, someone finally let us in. When we got to our room my kids asked, "what's that smell?!" The fold out couch was missing the extra bedding and pillows. The one redeeming quality was the feee breakfast, but get there early as they ran out of some items by 9am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunately loud employees at night.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great and so was breakfast. Unfortunately we were in room 100 near the front desk, an in the middle of the night up until 3am the desk worker was yelling and laughing so loud is sounded like they were right outside our door. At 3am we walked out and told them we were trying to keep 2 young children asleep. That worked for a little while until they started up again. Near the front door of the lobby.