Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Cordova

Nice and quiet near I-65

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this location because it was near I-65. Great decision. The room was very nice and quiet even though I could see the interstate from my room. Breakfast was excellent. Coffee, cereal, oatmeal, bagels, waffles, bacon and more yummy foods!
4 out of 5
by Andre from Selma

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel provided a nice stay. I read some reviews that mentioned road noise because the hotel is close to hwy I65. It may be because I was on the back side of the hotel but I heard no road noise at all. The hotel is well maintained and the staff was very helpful and courteous. For the Birmingham area, this is a good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Monnika from Columbus, GA

It was great

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I don't have any complaints. My stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jared from Jasper, MO

Great stay... what more could you ask for?

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very secluded hotel at the end of a long dead-end drive. However, it's very easy to find and right off of I-65. Beds were comfortable, rooms were quiet for being right on the Interstate. Friendly staff with good breakfast that included sausage, scrambled eggs, waffles, and a selection of cereal and yogurts. If I'm ever back, I'll stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong room

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Given a room key and when we opened door, there was someone in the room. Had to go back downstairs and get another room. Mattress one of the most uncomfortable I've ever slept on. Breakfast had little choices.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Camden

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff could not have friendlier and helpful. Once situated in our room we found food from previous occupier had not been removed and the liner to the ice bucket was not replaced. Notified front desk and to our surprise when we checked out the next morning the bill had been taken care of. This was totally unexpected. The firmly stand behind their 100% satisfaction guarantee. The hotel is in an area where there are eating establishments within a 5 minute drive. Very quiet and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean, Spacious, Helpful

Posted May 3, 2016
We came into town to celebrate our daughter's engagement. I was surprised by the size and cleanliness of our room. The breakfast was varied both days and good; the staff was very friendly, helpful and prompt in their service; and everything in our room was comfortable. We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels