Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Superior hotel, great price'

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday since it was close to family. We were pleasantly surprised at how friendly all the staff were. The hotel itself is newer and immaculately clean. Our room was clean and very comfortable. They also offer a complimentary breakfast which had a great variety everyday. Staying here your are also within close driving to the Grand River Outlet mall which also offers mini golf and drive in movies. We will definitely stay here next time we come to visit the area again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay for barber motorsports

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Appreciated the free breakfast. Front Desk staff should be coached on restaurants convenient to the area. A list would be nice; but at least encourage to name other than chains - although likely that was based on the clerk's experience and knowledge. As instead of naming any of the local barbeque "joints" within one or two miles, the recommendation was - Cracker Barrel and other chains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
great stay for a weekend of shopping and sports. room very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good property in quiet area.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Hotel has Pro Bass shop, barber race Track and the Worlds largest collection of motor cycles from over a hundred brand spanning one hundred years.
Room nicely furnished and comfortable just a Little small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Convenient In Route Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Jessica was very nice at check in and everything was clean and working well. Was on our route home from South Carolina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hampton Hotel experience yet, ever!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hands down, this is the best Hampton Inn experience from top to bottom at this hotel. Staff was genuinely friendly (not that fake stuff), efficient, accurate and accommodating and the property was well maintained. Excellent job!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great new

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great weekend stay with you guys. Everything was new and fresh.