Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Stayed here for a wedding weekend. The breakfast was nice - lots of good fresh fruit. Staff was friendly and helpful. Quick check in. Would definitely stay there again if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great clean place to stay !! I'm sure I'll be back

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had to come to my sin in laws fathers funeral .. this place was perfect as they live in Alabaster and this hotel is so much nicer than the one in Alabaster .. plus it's so close to my daughters House.. have stayed here before and was totally satisfied.. great beds!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

All staff Very nice and accomadating.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very impressed with location,staff was very pleasant and accomadating. The cookies were a plus. The coffee available 24 to 7 was perfect.the breakfast bar was the best I have ever seen. Loved the stay will be back for train ride again in the spring and will stay at your place again. EXCELLENT job to all..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We stayed for several nights and our overall experience was great. I room had a small refrigerator and microwave which was very helpful since we have a young toddler who still likes to have her cup of milk early in the morning. The hotel staff were very accommodating and always friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, clean &comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Property was well located away from interstate Hwy, and very quite, room was very clean, and comfortable. The manager even furnished cookies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels