Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

All staff Very nice and accomadating.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very impressed with location,staff was very pleasant and accomadating. The cookies were a plus. The coffee available 24 to 7 was perfect.the breakfast bar was the best I have ever seen. Loved the stay will be back for train ride again in the spring and will stay at your place again. EXCELLENT job to all..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We stayed for several nights and our overall experience was great. I room had a small refrigerator and microwave which was very helpful since we have a young toddler who still likes to have her cup of milk early in the morning. The hotel staff were very accommodating and always friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accomodations for the price!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel is great. It is very centrally located which allows one to get to destinations easily. The beds are very comfortable.
Cons: They could have offered one more meat option per day.
Location: The location of the hotel is great. It is very centrally located which allows one to get to destinations easily.
The Hampton Inn in Calera Alabama is a good hotel. The rooms are of good size and the beds are to die for. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast offers a good selection of items for every type of eater. The location of the hotel is great as it is near several restaurants, Walmart, etc. I do intend to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Location not far off I 65

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Convenient location to stop for traveling. Hampton Inn has always been my choice to stay, knowing it would be clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The room was perfect,but the air conditioner was way too loud during and even made a rattling sound like ice cube maker. We didn't notice until after an hour of sleep, woke me up.i got no sleep at all and we still had 5-6 hrs on the road. I spoke with the person at the desk about it, she was very apologetic and kindly offered to comp my room. Maintenance was trying to get in and fix it while we were trying to pack and leave. My 2nd time there and I will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice and clean. Did a great job handling a large breakfast crowd leaving at the same time. Super quiet rooms and convient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling gem

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling on our way home from vacation, book this hotel & so glad we did. Comfortable, clean room, delicious breakfast, quick check in..what more could you ask for?
4 out of 5
by Angela from Fort Smith

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel DOES NOT have sofa beds in any of the rooms. I was told my Hotels.com that they did.
5 out of 5
by Glenda from Osage beach Missouri

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice soft beds
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels