Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Stayed here for a wedding weekend. The breakfast was nice - lots of good fresh fruit. Staff was friendly and helpful. Quick check in. Would definitely stay there again if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

All staff Very nice and accomadating.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very impressed with location,staff was very pleasant and accomadating. The cookies were a plus. The coffee available 24 to 7 was perfect.the breakfast bar was the best I have ever seen. Loved the stay will be back for train ride again in the spring and will stay at your place again. EXCELLENT job to all..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We stayed for several nights and our overall experience was great. I room had a small refrigerator and microwave which was very helpful since we have a young toddler who still likes to have her cup of milk early in the morning. The hotel staff were very accommodating and always friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, clean &comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Property was well located away from interstate Hwy, and very quite, room was very clean, and comfortable. The manager even furnished cookies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and very clean hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed over night but friendly staff and extremely clean and nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accomodations for the price!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel is great. It is very centrally located which allows one to get to destinations easily. The beds are very comfortable.
Cons: They could have offered one more meat option per day.
Location: The location of the hotel is great. It is very centrally located which allows one to get to destinations easily.
The Hampton Inn in Calera Alabama is a good hotel. The rooms are of good size and the beds are to die for. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast offers a good selection of items for every type of eater. The location of the hotel is great as it is near several restaurants, Walmart, etc. I do intend to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Location not far off I 65

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Convenient location to stop for traveling. Hampton Inn has always been my choice to stay, knowing it would be clean and comfortable