Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Spring break

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Stopped in Calera on the way to Pensacola. Will do it again now. Great area and great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The only reason I did not give it a 5 was because I save that for the Ritz. My stay was great. Great staff, clean, and friendly. I would look no further if I find my self in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy beds. Midnight snack included. Warm cookies and fresh fruit available in the lobbY every evening. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Stayed here for a wedding weekend. The breakfast was nice - lots of good fresh fruit. Staff was friendly and helpful. Quick check in. Would definitely stay there again if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and did a great job accommodating my family and other guests.
5 out of 5
by Roberta L

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice simple room with a good layout. Room was very clean and showed little wear. A perfect overnight stop.
4 out of 5
by David

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Second stay at the hotel and this visit as good as first. Hotel was clean. Breakfast OK.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great clean place to stay !! I'm sure I'll be back

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had to come to my sin in laws fathers funeral .. this place was perfect as they live in Alabaster and this hotel is so much nicer than the one in Alabaster .. plus it's so close to my daughters House.. have stayed here before and was totally satisfied.. great beds!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels