Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Return visit

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Great second visit. Quiet room. Comfy. No problems at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
This hotel stay was a quick overnight stop on the way to Florida. I was very pleased with the location and discounted rate I received with the flash sale. My only small complaint was the breakfast. There was not enough for all the people there when I was there so I just got a small bowl of oatmeal. The coffee was good though so that was the most important thing. Overall excellent stay. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poole, Dirset, England

Nice hotel with a great check in

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Offer guests bottled water.
Location: Restaurants, bars and stores.
We had just flown in from London to Atlanta and wanted a hotel for 1 night to give us a head start for our trip to Memohis and wow diid this tick the boxes!! GPS took us there straight away, check in was smooth and we were even recommended a sports restaurant for dinner which was literally a 2 minute walk!!! Breakfast was lively and check out smooth also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OG

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The room temperature was a bit difficult to control. The front desk staff was incredible!
5 out of 5
by floyd from lafayette, la

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by Gail from Fort Walton Beach, FL

Great Place

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
When I visit family in Alabama, I regularly stay at the Hampton because I know I will have a comfortable experience.
5 out of 5
by Aiesha from Jackson,MS

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I went as a quick getaway. The location is great for everything that he and I wanted to do. From attractions like Airwalk and the movie theater to restaurants and shopping. The view of the hills and the lush foliage were lovely to see as well. The location is more so in the suburbs outer part of Birmingham but just as busy.
5 out of 5
by Rosalyn from Missouri

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed that the room did not have a small refrigerator are microwave,it didn't have an air vent in the bathroom to pull the ordor away once you relieved yourself. Otherwise very comfortable nice toiletries I felt safe. The breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent business hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: all great
Cons: no complains
Location: very convenient
fabulous breakfast. Very healthy food and delicious waffles.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels