Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - close to my meetings/airport

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The shower tile is getting old and doe snot reflect the rest of the room or hotel for that matter
Location: great - close to airport/city center
Nothing outstanding, meets expectations - I expect a hotel tp provide services and accommodations commensurate with the price - it did
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: easy access to expressway , nice area
Very clean, comfortable beds and pillows, good breakfast. I would recommend for a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great service

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Na
Our room wasn't ready so the staff upgraded us. They went out of their way to make us comfortable. Breakfast was excellent, room was lovely and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Clean, comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I got this room a few hours before checking in. I typically don't go for airport area hotels which are sometimes sketchy, but this one was just fine. Stayed one night with my children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Fast easy check in and check out. Amazing continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It is a nice place, I would stay there again. That's all I have to say about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Comfort, cleanliness and good service.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel in is great condition. The staff is nice and welcoming. Clean room, comfortable bed. No complaints. The breakfast was very good, too. Omelets, sausage, etc. A much needed excellent experience on a business trip!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, Al.

Ok...

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel was pretty clean and convenient to our destination. The staff was quite friendly. But the sheets were literally like sand paper-just awful. The towels were terrible as well. Would recommend only if it puts you in the proximity of where you need to be. But again, sweet staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, VA

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Everything was perfect except on refrigerator. Not a deal breaker if you stay overnight. This is so close to EWTN!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

No Airport Shuttle

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Everything was nice
Cons: Add a shuttle, or change the listing so it s not called an airport hotel.
Just a heads up to travelers. As this hotel is listed as an Airport Hotel THERE IS NO SHUTTLE. Other than that, the room is great. The people are very nice and kind and there is a good breakfast spread. I just feel lke its false dvertising to call it an airport hotel if there is no shuttle.