Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel, but...

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Very nice hotel, but plumbing was enigmatic. Hot water only. Other guests were complaining as well. Hopefully this was a short term problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Beautiful building, great breakfast, great view, great staff and free street parking at night. Nice and quiet as well. I really have nothing bad to say but this survey is insisting that I write more about my experience. If this sentence doesn't give me enough characters I will give up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, MI

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Had a pleasant overnight stay on our way to New Orleans. We were unsure of parking and when asked was told to use the valet, which was fine, but the employee neglected to tell us that 24.95 would be added to our bill. We would have paid for a parking ramp that was close by and walked with our overnight bag. Room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel. The hotel staffs were nice

Posted May 2, 2017
The hotel staffs were very nice and helpful,who is not around there. They will tell you where is the famous hotspots are and activities to do in Birmingham Alabama.
5 out of 5
by diann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by charles

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We were attending a performance of Atlanta Ballet and the Theatre was walking distance so we were pleased.
5 out of 5
by Jon

Timely Comfort

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I had an amazing stay. I was there for a funeral and from the time that I arrived, each staff member did everything that they could to comfort me. I really appreciated that and I will be back!