Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, good location
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Have stayed here several times. Staff very good. Don't feel I should be require to add more to my review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Nice stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: For the price there should have been a complimentary breakfast.
Location: There is a mall close by and many restaurants within short driving distance.
Hotel is nice and clean. The rooms are comfortable. Overall it was a nice one night stay. For the price I thought there should have been a complimentary breakfast. Other than that I have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Worth what we paid

Posted Dec 30, 2015
You can pay more, if you want. Room was nice, only issue was TV was worn out & AC unit was rather loud, woke me up twice. Breakfast was good. Staff was very professional & of course, polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jared from Columbus

Golf trip

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
RTJ golf trip. Hotel is nice, friendly staff. Area was nice, a lot of places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very pleased, would choose this place again!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Really liked the layout of the room. Everything smelled clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Keaton from Birmingham AL

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and Staff was great ! The room was awesome. The only thing was the caulk around the tub needed replacing badly. It was pulling away from surround /tub. Very noticeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer K.

Perfect breakfast

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Huge summer storm hit and we were delayed in leaving. Breakfast was a big hit with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Mississippi

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this Hampton. The only reason I didn't give them the highest rating on every category was that my children were really looking forward to the indoor pool which we found out was closed for the weekend when we checked in. Also, there was a plastic silver ware wrapper and fork on our floor when we got to our room. Otherwise, everything else was fabulous!