Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: located close to shopping and restaurants.
Two families, wanted adjoining rooms and hotel accommodated request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Walk to downtown shops/restaurants

Posted May 2, 2016
We were traveling through Alabama playing golf on the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail. We stayed in Hampton Inn's in various cities six nights in a row. This one was the best of all of them. They were the most friendly and were very helpful and knowledgeable regarding local restaurants and shopping.....all within a short walk from the hotel. Breakfast was also well stocked and maintained. Customer service overall was great......everyone was courteous and helpful. Southern Hospitality at its best = a great culture as reflected by the staff at the Hampton Inn-Florence, AL.
4 out of 5
by Brittney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laketha

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the toilet kept running. I closed the door so it was no bother. The guy was so nice at the front desk the morning. I decided not to mention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016
My stay was very good. No complaints.i would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Great stay Very kind and helpful staff. The breakfast was decent. Can't complain for being free. I was disappointed with the pool facilities. Hot tub was not very warm. And the pool was very cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good location

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, good location
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Have stayed here several times. Staff very good. Don't feel I should be require to add more to my review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel- just was located on a floor that smelled of smoke due to all of the smoking rooms located on it- which is annoying when you do not smoke. I would have preferred to be located on a different floor due to this but it was a good place to stay otherwise.