Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by seb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by colin from Teignmouth Devon

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This is the third stay at Hillscourt we are happy it meets our needs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from Vigo

Te engañan y lo que te dan no es lo contratado

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Engañan en la ubicación, intentaron cobrar negando que estaba pagado, te dan habitación que no se corresponde a la contratada, no hay armario, no funciona secador, desayuno muy malo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Yorkshire

Upsides and downsides

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay visiting family in the area. Good location, the hotel was a bit of a mixed experience. We stayed in the older part (there is a newer wing as well). Has the feel of what(I think) it is - really a training centre. Decoration and our room were functional rather than luxurious. The bed was the first I've slept in for a long time with a clearly felt spring pushing up into my side! But we slept OK. On the upside I had low expectations of the breakfast, but it was actually very good, with a good choice and good tasting hot food. Grounds andsurroundings were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Good experience got Wat I wanted👍🏻 Would recommend to others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenny from Luton

Hillscourt

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Really easy location for attending friends' wedding reception at the Rose and Crown just down the road. Hotel had that lovely really deep clean feel with fresh light decor. They are clearly geared up for conferences so the big meal tables did feel a bit odd for breakfast, having to join others and not being sure which were vacant seats, but that is a minor point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by paul from Salisbury

Great value and reception

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Really friendly place. Is obviously run as a training centre and weight of numbers makes you feel a little of an outsider but still welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather from Texas

Lovely

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hillscourt is a great place to stay. The service was lovely and the breakfast was absolutely wonderful. If it hadn't been raining it would be a great place for a walk around the garden.