Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast was $30 for 2 and the menu is fixed so you just about have to do the buffet from a price standpoint. Would not do that again.
Location: Summit is a nice shopping experience.
They would not honor Hilton points because I ordered through Expedia. That was an unpleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big dissapointed

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel! But when you said that you did your reservation for hotel.com they treat you bad Like you didn't even deserve good service I ask for an accommodation to check in a little early and they ignored me cause I did my reservation from hotels.com And I didn't get the room that I ask for they get me what they want at the end
5 out of 5
by Herbert from Slidell, La.

Go visit Birmingham, Al.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was blown away the city the glam and your awesome hotel. I really enjoyed talking with the bartender who had just started that job about a week or two ago. She was a blast. Those are the type of people who helps your establishment blossom. Thanks Birmingham, Al.
5 out of 5
by jay from Birmingham

room

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel it self is great that bathroom was amazing but the beds slept horrible, no comfort at all.
5 out of 5
by David from jacksonville florida

great place to stay and enjoy. safe area

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
absolutely loved and enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by george from south alabama

another great stay!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
nice area lots to do, shopping, restaraunts, downtown near by. 2nd stay just as good as first!