Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice location a few issues

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Took about 15m for check-in clerk to come to desk, breakfast should be included and bedroom ac was leaking on the carpet next to the bed. Overall a nice hotel, beautiful area secluded but not far from many activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ga

Satisfied with my one night stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel staff was very attentive and friendly. Clean and comfortable room. Very nice facility. Will be back next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

awesome place!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Beds were very comfy, kitchen staff was amazing and the view of Ms. Liberty was a perk!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Patricia Russell, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing this feedback on your stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the service provided to you by our kitchen staff as well as the view from your room. I hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was located in a great location. It was very nice and clean. I really enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017
Thank you for providing this feedback on your recent stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness as well as the location of our hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Brittany

Loved it!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was amazing! The hotel was very nice and quiet. The pool was even better because there was no one else in there! The location is safe and it's not too close to the commotion.
3 out of 5
by Nolan

Less than expected from the Hilton name.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Weather kept us in a lot and the hotel was good. Just a real shame that your asked to pay a extra $50 a day for a deposit and then have to pay another fee for faster internet or your stuck with the slowest I've seen since the 56k speeds of back in the early 90's. The loud music being played for the large back porch party till midnight was free though.
4 out of 5
by Paige

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was at 3 my suite was not ready until 4:50 concert started at 5