Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario,Canada

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We will definitely come back to this hotel.We loved the location and the ambiance and most of all the super cleanliness of the entire place....it was worthy driving all the way from Canada.😊👏👌🏻👍
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing this review of your stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time at the hotel and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Great hotel, great location! We were in town for a short stay and this fit the needs of our growing family perfectly 👍
5 out of 5
by Kathi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownlee

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Very Nice Hotel and The Staff Was Friendly ad Nice. Rooms Was 100% Clean Just Overall EXCELLENT!!
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great. Very clean and comfortable. The only issue we had that the batteries to our key lock to the room were empty. After sending us up and down at least 10 times they finally figured it out and it took them 45 mins to let us in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
My Family stay was comfortable, clean, friendly, and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, Ohio

Nice Quiet Location...First Class Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Neat, professional hotel. Great atmosphere...Exceptionally clean.
Location: Location is quiet and in a "secluded like" setting.
Great location...excellent facility...great room...great staff...will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet, but remote

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, and everything about the hotel and the room was well-maintained and nice. The biggest drawback might be the location. It is convenient to I-459 and the Liberty Park area, but you'll have to drive some distance to get to dining, stores, or any Birmingham's major business or entertaining districts.