Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice hotel close to family gathering.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
This was not our first stay at this location. The room was clean, comfortable and had everything promised. The staff was extremely kind. We will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Tonya , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Nakeitha Y

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Road Warrior Stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Gym
Cons: TV in gym didn't work
Had everything i needed. Wifi worked well. Gym was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by tonya, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by timothy

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your Kind Review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata You Can Count On Me!
5 out of 5
by Kaneshia

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata You Can Count On Me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Close to all major shopping

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Nice hotel, only complaint that I had was the air conditioning. The room was uncomfortable, I had to run the fan instead of the air. Otherwise the hotel and staff were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Tonya Zapata, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hilton Garden Inn Birmingham/Trussville. I am sorry to hear that you experienced difficulties with your AC. We strive to be number one so we will take this matter seriously to make sure it gets resolved. I hope that you will consider staying with us again. You can count on us! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient and clean

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing! It was quiet, room clean. Beautiful lobby. Everything was 15 minutes away but there were several restaurants right next to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind review. We hope you will choose us again when you return to Trussville. Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Comfortable,nice staff,clean rooms and good hot breakfast. Located close to interstate in safe area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Tonya Zapata, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay along with our hot breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tonya Zapata Front Office Manager