Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping on a slab

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were sleep number that didn't work. It was like sleeping on a brick. Very disappointed in this Hilton.
5 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Poor free breakfast service. Ran out of bacon and coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City

Close to Talladaga racetrack

Posted May 6, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean! The room was very nice but the beds were very hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb staff

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had an in-room emergency while there....staff went above and beyond, ESPECIALLY TERRI. Please commend Terri in some way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel but i was not able to sleep well

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was great!
Cons: additional pillow option in the closet. cleaner bathroom
Location: i was too tired to go outside the hotel. if i did, it looked like there were plenty of options around the hotel
The hotel overall was fine for a 3 star hotel. the hotel staff were really pleasant and attentive. i appreciated all their help. The hotel room was OK. There was a leftover soap bar in the shower that had definitely been used more than once. The shower head was stuck on the extremely hard, fast water setting that was not pleasant. The pillows were very uncomfortable. i was surprised to not find an extra blanket and hard pillows in the closet. i thought this was a standard option. It was fine for the one night, but i would have had to say something to the hotel staff if my stay was any longer.
4 out of 5
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sheldon from Atlanta

Passing By.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
over all the room was nice but I was suppose to have two queen size beds but I am sure they were full size instead, it was only for one night so I didn't feel like complaining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels