Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel by the highway

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice newer hotel by the highway with friendly and attentive staff. Great dining and shopping close by. Free breakfast was excellent. Fitness center and pool small but not busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds

Posted May 20, 2017
Convenient location off interstate with plenty of nearby restaurants. Best part - clean rooms and comfortable beds!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Jessie , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel. Bar a little expensive

Posted May 14, 2017
Needed a hotel while traveling down to the Gulf. This was a good price in Hoover, Alabama which by the way, was a very nice town!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Jessie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in making sure that every guest is please with every department within the hotel. It's something our team members take great pride in, so I will make sure we share your feedback.. We hope you will visit us again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice and clean. Close to shopping with lots of restaurants and fast food locations near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Jessie , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Our team takes great pride in the cleanliness and upkeep of our property, so reviews like these are definite pick me ups. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by LuAnne

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your rating! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by KIRK

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Best Holiday Inn Ive ever stayed ....great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your comment. We strive to get the best members of our team possible to make your stay wonderful. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by erma

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you for your rating of our property. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswego, IL

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Good price and a decent breakfast. Very clean and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Jessie , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We strive to give everyone a great experience with us, so we are so glad you enjoyed the breakfast, as well as the service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great clean rooms , good location , good staff also
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Jessie , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. .We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Birthday stat

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It worked out............................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Jessie , Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review of our hotel. We are sorry that you had a less than stellar experience with us. Please come stay again, and give us the chance so show you our level of service.