Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Nice and clean. Close to shopping with lots of restaurants and fast food locations near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Jessie , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Our team takes great pride in the cleanliness and upkeep of our property, so reviews like these are definite pick me ups. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswego, IL

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Good price and a decent breakfast. Very clean and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by Jessie , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We strive to give everyone a great experience with us, so we are so glad you enjoyed the breakfast, as well as the service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great clean rooms , good location , good staff also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Birthday stat

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It worked out............................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Jessie , Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review of our hotel. We are sorry that you had a less than stellar experience with us. Please come stay again, and give us the chance so show you our level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Had a great experience we loved the inside pool. Everybody was nice and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Jessie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us, and our pool, again! Safe Travels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room comfortable and quiet. Adequate parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Jessie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are so pleased you had a great experience. Our team loves to hear feedback, and we hope you and your family will visit us again soon. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Quick check in. Very clean room. It was a quiet place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Jessie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 6, 2017
First time visiting Hoover Alabama and I wasn't disappointed. My son attended a football camp and we decided to stay for the evening. The Holiday Inn proved excellent accommodations and the staff was very polite and helpful. Our room was very clean and equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Jessie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us, and the city of Hoover again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Fast room service !

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Room service was fast. Grest location !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Jessie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Safe Travels,
4 out of 5
by LaKeitha

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!