Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Fast room service !

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Room service was fast. Grest location !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Jessie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Safe Travels,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping areas and restaurants

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great hotel great staff...very clean and quiet environment and would recommend hotel to others. I will be visiting again next time I am in town. Front desk receptionist made me feel very welcome and cimfortable to ask any questions if needed. I give her 2 thumbs up
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Jessie A., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our front desk team always focuses on giving the best guest experience. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel, but...

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Nice hotel but the indoor pool water temp was so low my grand children could only tolerate it for a few minutes, and it was too cold for me (62 yrs) to get in. Big disappointment as the indoor pool feature was the deciding factor in my choice for this hotel. If this feature is important to you then you may want to ask at what temp do they keep their pool. Disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Jessie A., Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Good location. Restaurant was nice to have there after long drive & late arrival. Housekeeping was not good, but desk staff was responsive & apologetic. Nice hotel & pretty setting. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Jessie A. , Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WASHINGTON, DC

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stay was great. Great location and easy access to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Jessie A. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bar area not enough light. Needs music.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
My experience was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Lounge....enjoyed cocktails with wedding party after event.
Cons: No water.....
The hotel and location were perfect for a family wedding weekend. However, upon arrival and in anticipation of showering for an evening event, we found there was no water due to a burst pipe. It was out for approximately 3 hours. Showers were moved to my sister's home which was extremely inconvenient. Staff didn't seemed too bothered. Otherwise, the hotel was fine.