Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I booked this hotel due to its close proximity to the airport... It is NOT in a nice part of town. I was told by the cab driver that I should not venture out. I have never been nervous staying in a hotel before but I definitely was this time. This may not be a concern to the men but I would caution any female traveling alone. The interior of the hotel was undergoing renovations which I understand but the second floor appeared dirty. During my two day stay the housekeeping carts were parked outside of my room; and that's where they resided. My sink did not drain. Honestly, the only redeeming quality of the hotel was some of the staff. One gentlemen went out of his way to drive me to a class I was attending.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is under construction.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The staff was delightful and was really trying hard to make the stay enjoyable.
Cons: I don't think they should be charging full price when there is so much going on.
Location: Good location to the airport.
The hotel is under construction. They are working on the main lobby, restaurant and certain floors throughout the building. The staff is very nice and welcoming. Even though our floor was mostly done, there were things that needed to be addressed within our room. The curtains were not in working order but we were able to work them without the pulls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Great Staff, Dirty Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff, especially Chris, was super friendly, but the hotel was so dirty and the surrounding area did not make you feel safe.
1 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Complete dump. Dirty rooms and even worse dirty bathrooms. Better off staying in your car
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Room was nice. Breakfast buffet was good. They are in the middle of upgrading the rest of the hotel. Staff was very friendly and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and breakfast buffet. Renovations should be completed by mid year, we will have a fresh and modern hotel. We hope you will visit us the next time you're in town. Sincerely, N Vargas Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by David A

Awesome !

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate you and hope that you return in the near future. Sincerely, N Vargas Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, N Vargas Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Paige

Great stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a good stay. My husband and I went for New Years to a show, even with everyone else staying at the hotel for the same reason, it was a quiet and comfortable stay. The staff was nice, even offered a shuttle package to our event. The pizza made there was delicious, and so was the breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction and rightfully so.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The place was under construction...and it needed it. Things were generally in disrepair. Chair arms torn, stained carpets, things ripped from walls. A lot of patchwork needed to make the place look clean again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room and hotel conditions. Although we are undergoing renovations, we still want to be able to to accommodate our guests to the best of our ability. We thank you for making us aware of the issues you mentioned and we will use it to better serve our guests in the future. Sincerely, Nayeli Vargas Front Office Manager