Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Quality hotel with a few kinks

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The staff were excellent and hotel was great overall. We had requested a King room and recieved a double but they quickly and happily fixed the problem... wonderful service! Only complaints are that one light was not working in the bathroom and the a/c unit was very noisy. Overall a great place for the money. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stay was excellent. I really enjoy the young lady in the breakfast room. She was very sweet and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there one night to rest on my way to S.C. Comfortable beds, good shower, good breakfast. Loved the reading lights by the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal Springs, MS

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
My husband and I visiting Bessemer, Alabama for a car show and this is where we stayed. I must say it was very clean and nice. I have no complaints at all about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay but beware of SHOWER!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good. Customer service was great, the breakfast was ok. The only thing that was a red flag for me was the shower. I love my showers, the water was hot but water stayed in the tub. Like the drained was stopped up, ugh. I had to end my shower short and I was not pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Reasonably Priced Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Affordable
Cons: No more lizards
Location: It was located close to my event that I was in town for. However, I didn't get a chance to go to a lot of other places when I was there
There was a small lizard crawling on the wall in my hotel room.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Brookfield, WI

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine EXCEPT the lighting in the rooms. It is florescent and terrible. The air conditioner was blowing in my face the whole time!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels