Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, awesome shower, delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel lobby had an inviting appeal. The staff was cordial. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Need an outside area for smokers. A guest and an employee were standing outside the entrance smoking. Guests had to pass through smoke to enter.
Nice location. Nice hotel. Lobby and Dining area were clean. Staff very cordial and helpful. There were areas of the room that had not been vacuumed. There were ants in the bath tub that were coming/going in the grout around the top of the bath tub. The a/c was loud and sounded as if it were struggling when it cycled on. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay with a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, will visit again!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Easy check in, pleasant staff, great price!
3 out of 5
by Kevin from West Tn.

Choose another Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awoke to find out that our room had no hot water. When we went to the front desk to check out and inform them we heard three other guest,all on different floors complaining of same issue. Staff did nothing to offer apologies or compensation in any form.
5 out of 5
by george from tupelo ms

george

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
my family really enjoyed themselves and the breakfast was awesome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, but had to change two rooms a/c broken

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: A/c maintenance
Location: I had a meeting nearby , was convenient , close to highway
The A/c was broken in two rooms, the first one #306 A/c Not working at all and the second one #307 broken compressor, Did not get to sleep at all. But the rest , the hotel was clean and front desk lady very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Hotel offered everything I needed for my stay.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located and comfortable.
Cons: More variety on breakfast menu.
Location: Very close to plant I had to visit each day. Did no have time for any sight seeing.
Very clean hotel. Will gladly stay here on my next trip to Bessemer.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Rancho Cucamonga, California

Great Breakfast Staff

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The employees at the desk and continental breakfast were very nice and helpful. We were very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Darenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels