Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location of Hotel and SVC.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Morning Breakfast was good.
Cons: Take care of customer and their needs.
Location: I didn't find exciting near the hotel to spend quality time.
I booked this hotel based on availability of internet SVC. I was on business trip and both days SVC was not available. 2nd day, no coffee in the room. When dialed at front desk I was asked to come at front desk and get it. Ice maker was out of order on second floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Nice hotel close to interstate, restaurants and attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted May 4, 2016
The staff were great and the room was clean and spacious. However the air conditioner was loud and the shower head sprayed could not be adjusted from spaying the wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel on east side of Birmingham I20

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: There's a Logans one exit up and several nearby regular fast food.
The staff was great and the location was easy to access. The only thing is the TV has been upgraded but the cable hasn't.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no airport shuttle

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Booked online specifically because of airport shuttle. Called to ask for shuttle, told no, wrong on Expedia website. Spent $40 on Taxi service there and back. Hotel staff said have tried to remove shuttle from site I viewed. Bummer. Nice Hotel otherwise. In future, will call all hotels before booking to confirm free shuttle 24H.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were passing through and very pleased we chose this hotel. Beautiful location and great comfort. Only problem was the wi fi. Hard to get on. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average syay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok stay...breakfast was not out at 6am like it was suppose to be. Staff was nice, rooms were older, bathroom was decent.not worth the $100
4 out of 5
by Patrick from South Carolina

Good stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The pet fee was a little high at $35 a night. The TV wasn't very clear. Overall it was a nice stay. If you can get it under $90 it's definitely worth the stay. Very clean, comfortable beds and nice showers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the breakfast and the room.
Location: The hotel is right off the highway which makes it easy to get to other destinations in Birmingham. Not far from the airport. It is a great location!
The hotel was very easy to find right off the main expressway in Birmingham. All staff that we encountered were pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was always prepared. They do need to find fresher fruit as the options were not the most pleasing. Otherwise everything was great!