Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Charlotte

Room to improve

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The people who served at the counter need some training on Customer Service. Very difficult to find taxi or transportation out of the hotel if you do not have a car.
5 out of 5
by linda

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great
5 out of 5
by Robert

Quiet Stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very peaceful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denise from York PA

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was under renovations. Strong odors from construction. Hotel will be nice when they are finished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

humming Holiday Inn Express??

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, this was not a good experience for us. We have stayed multiple times in a Holiday Inn Express. There was a horrible "humming" sound in the room that we could not track down. The beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable. The front desk people at check-in in the evening acted like are questions were a bother for them, and it was not just us. There was another group checking in at the same time, and they were down right rude to her!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there again

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Our experience was very very disappointing for a Holiday Inn express worse ever. WE could not eat bread or bagels because they were so stale like a shingle cereal was stale, and we paid 90.00, honestly it was awful, beds were clean but very old and squeaky. So disappointed in Holiday Inn express.
4 out of 5
by Virgil from Madison Alabama


Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel under renovation not really a problem. Hotel staff berated other employee in front of customers was not a good thing to see
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita Ks

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: rooms are nice and comfortable
Cons: get the rates a little lower during renovations and or let people know the renovations are going on prior to them booking the room
Location: plenty of restaurants near by and very close to the highway
Hotel is under renovations at the moment, rates should be reduced until the renovations are complete, the renovation was not mentioned prior to our arrival, the room was already paid for and non refundable or else I probably would have changed hotels.
2 out of 5
by Sandra from Tucson

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovation and the public bathroom and fitness center closed and hotel being painted. I would of chosen another hotel had I known all of this. No jacuzzi.