Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Denise from York PA

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was under renovations. Strong odors from construction. Hotel will be nice when they are finished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

humming Holiday Inn Express??

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, this was not a good experience for us. We have stayed multiple times in a Holiday Inn Express. There was a horrible "humming" sound in the room that we could not track down. The beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable. The front desk people at check-in in the evening acted like are questions were a bother for them, and it was not just us. There was another group checking in at the same time, and they were down right rude to her!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay there again

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Our experience was very very disappointing for a Holiday Inn express worse ever. WE could not eat bread or bagels because they were so stale like a shingle cereal was stale, and we paid 90.00, honestly it was awful, beds were clean but very old and squeaky. So disappointed in Holiday Inn express.
4 out of 5
by Virgil from Madison Alabama

Layover

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel under renovation not really a problem. Hotel staff berated other employee in front of customers was not a good thing to see
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita Ks

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: rooms are nice and comfortable
Cons: get the rates a little lower during renovations and or let people know the renovations are going on prior to them booking the room
Location: plenty of restaurants near by and very close to the highway
Hotel is under renovations at the moment, rates should be reduced until the renovations are complete, the renovation was not mentioned prior to our arrival, the room was already paid for and non refundable or else I probably would have changed hotels.
2 out of 5
by Sandra from Tucson

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovation and the public bathroom and fitness center closed and hotel being painted. I would of chosen another hotel had I known all of this. No jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
travelling through, hotel located right off interstate, TV cable was not working so could not access TV, hotel lobby is undergoing renovation but staff was friendly and breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was fine. They're doing renovations but it wasn't messy looking.
5 out of 5
by verona from Lady lake, fla

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great. Being senior citizens it would have been helpful if the toilets were higher
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Thanksgiving

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay, very, very, very good staff; good breakfast; overall very good stay. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.