Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Short 2 night stay. Everything was great. Friendly staff, clean room. For a price equal to other hotels, why wouldn't you rent one that has its own kitchen, living room and separate bedroom? No brainer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and friendly staff. The room was spacious and very clean. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious. The breakfast that was included had various hot/cold options. Our stay also included an evening reception on Mondays through Thursdays which was not listed when we booked our stay online. We attended the "Soup and Salad" reception with low expections only to be impressed by what they offered. We would stay here again in a heart beat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel layout was awful the keys never worked and just to get to room had to go thru 3 key accesses! Bed was terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and location, super prices

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet, private, and the nicest décor of any Homewood I have stayed.
Cons: Need recycling bins, fans in the bathroom.
Location: Right near all local restaurants, easy access to Birmingham, right by route 459
Very nice, quiet hotel, typical Homewood value, attentive staff...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by the size of the suite! My husband and I were in town for the Barber Vintage Motorcycle weekend and enjoyed a relaxing evening here. Great restaurants close by. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay greatly. Hotel personnel was friendly and efficient. The hotel and the room was very nice. I slept great in the bed. The kitchen area was well equipped and the bathroom was very clean. A very good experience.