Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The kitchen needs cleaning, dirty plate still in dish washer when we arrived. The bathroom needs cleaning as well and requires renovation. Some unfriendly and rude staff. Breakfast and hotel location is good.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Michigan

Very nice hotel for a family passing through town

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were just ok for one night's stay. If I was there for an extended stay I would have asked for a different room or new mattresses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Very nice

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
I Would stay again. Great breakfast and dinner meals
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Charlotte NC

Easter

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful customer service, breakfast was free and super!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. But not very clean room

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Room was not very clean. And had barely any pots and pans and dishes. No dish soap. Just not equipped to do any cooking and this was why we choose this hotel because we would be fixing dinner in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, LA

Visiting my kids.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
This is a great hotel, wonderful price, fantastic breakfast with lots of options and very helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Alabama

Nice hotel close to UAB.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient to UAB in downtown Birmingham, AL. Everything about this hotel is wonderful!
Cons: Not sure.
Location: It is located on Highway 280 which has a ton of restaurants and places to shop as well. You can even get to the Galleria Mall in 15 minutes.
We like to use this hotel when we visit our boys who attend UAB. The suites are perfect for our three girls. The breakfast buffet is really good! We also enjoyed the supper meals on Wednesday and Thursday evening.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels