Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Short 2 night stay. Everything was great. Friendly staff, clean room. For a price equal to other hotels, why wouldn't you rent one that has its own kitchen, living room and separate bedroom? No brainer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel layout was awful the keys never worked and just to get to room had to go thru 3 key accesses! Bed was terrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and location, super prices

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Quiet, private, and the nicest décor of any Homewood I have stayed.
Cons: Need recycling bins, fans in the bathroom.
Location: Right near all local restaurants, easy access to Birmingham, right by route 459
Very nice, quiet hotel, typical Homewood value, attentive staff...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised by the size of the suite! My husband and I were in town for the Barber Vintage Motorcycle weekend and enjoyed a relaxing evening here. Great restaurants close by. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay greatly. Hotel personnel was friendly and efficient. The hotel and the room was very nice. I slept great in the bed. The kitchen area was well equipped and the bathroom was very clean. A very good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel but noisey since we were near a smoking exit and stairwell. Bugs constantly on door since we were by the exit door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was spotless

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great and the person at the desk was very helpful and very nice.