Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Overnight stay on way to Florida. Room was great, dinner great, breakfast great. Good value for the price!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place. Very very clean, very friendly, very safe, extremely quiet. We loved it and if we are ever back that way we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasing room

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Fairly clean, spacious accommodation.
Cons: Bathroom area paint and molding looked worn / dirty
1 Night stay close to Mall in Homewood. Convenient location, Breakfast was acceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile,Al

This hotel is a home away from home

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was very professional and friendly. The location was near several restaurants which made it very convenient so we didn't have to travel far for breakfast or dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Loved it!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient, staff is pleasant & friendly,house keeping was great except the fact that they threw away a shoe box to the shoes I was wearing that day when they cleaned the room while we were out . Overall, Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Nice place to stay just ok for me that's all I have to say
Cons: I didn't like the issue surrounding the handling of my payment. Both Expedia and Homewood Suites cast blame for the confusion but never explained why things were handled like it was...both parties seemed very shady in their dealings with me. If I couldn't afford to pay to stay that would be a whole different issue. I only wanted an explanation for why it was handled like it was. I got no call back from the hotel manager nor the general manager who I left my number on a voicemail with. Unprofessional on their parts. I will think long and hard before EVER using Expedia again. I spent hours on the phone with Expedia giving me the run around about the whole situation. Had me so upset and distracted that I left half of luggage at home for my trip...almost ruined this getaway for me. Thanks for nothing Expedia you sucked on this one...😤
Location: Ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels