Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overman

Nice...but hotel smelled. In room and halkways

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The hotel was nice and the the staff was nice however it smelled room when we walked in and it smelled in the hallway and the facilities just did not look like they were cleaned well on a deep clean level
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The room was okay and had a big sitting area- good for relaxing after a long trip- the bathroom was way in need of a redo- staff was friendly when they were there and we could find them- Breakfast was okay. Front desk left unattended for quite some time in the morning when I was ready to check out- annoying....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The experience was nice and I would stay in it again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
some pipes bust some time ago and they were still working on them and had materials hanging off the walls
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jasper, AL

Nice hotel close to eating, shopping, and movies

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The hotel is located right beside Patton Creek so I was worried that traffic noise level would be a disturbance. It was not at all though! We walked in to check in and was greeted by two very friendly staff members. One asked why we were chose to stay with them and I explained that we were celebrating our first wedding anniversary. She congratulated us, told us the breakfast times, that the bar served wine and beer and closed at midnight, the pool is outside, and to please overlook our floor when we get off the elevator. She said they are doing updates and have some places of wallpaper removed. She asked us what type of wine we liked. I told her Moscato. She stepped away and rerurned with our keys and a bottle of Moscato and told us happy anniversary again. We rode the elevator to the second floor. As soon as the doors opened we were hit with an overwhelming smell. I don't know if it was from the wallpaper or a really strong cleaner. The smell wasn't near as bad in our room. It had a very large couch, wet bar, huge TV that swivelled towards the beds or towards the couch. The bathroom was very clean too. We got a double bed room and it was on sale price for $99 through Expedia. I was honestly very surprised that we got this room for this amount especially with the location and it being football weekend. We were not awoken by any disturbances, and I am an extremely light sleeper... They have room service and also a hot breakfast bar. Breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Recommended , clean , nice , great location Recommended , clean , nice , great location Recommended , clean , nice , great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Wonderful stay! Will definitely stay here again! Close to shopping, food and interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Room was clean but carpets were dated and needed to be replaced. I prefer all mattresses and box springs to be encased and this was not the case.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs new carpet

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Weird coffee set up. Smells terrible in hall, but not in room. Nice business center. Very, very small lobby and check in area. Rooms very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. louis, MO

Nice hotel. clode to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I like this brand. However I was surprised to find the condition of this location. Wallpaper was peeling. Room had water spots and mold on the ceiling. The bathroom had a strong mildew smell unless you left the fan running. Fortunately we were out and about for most of the weekend visit. I hope they get it together soon.