Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I could of slept all weekend away

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: It's on the main strip. but it all depends where you are traveling to
it was clean and they have awesome staff. When i go back to the barbers Museum i'll try to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel, nice location.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Many restaurant and shopping options.
The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: What I liked most about this hotel was the rate and the staff. Our room was nice with a large couch and two double beds.
Cons: New mattresses. Offer foam pillows. Upgrade continental breakfast a bit.
Location: Good location. Access nearby to shopping at The Summit.
This was our first time to stay at a Hyatt in a long time. I got a good price through Expedia. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The mattresses could be upgraded. The shower needed to be adjusted because it was really loud. The breakfast was ok. Didn't offer yogurt in individual containers, only in a bowl to serve yourself from. No bananas but whole apples available. Waffles were already cooked and sitting under heat lamp. Toaster didn't work very well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hoover, alabama inverness

Very rude management and staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Staff are full of black staff that stereotype . Staff harasses all night long
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff very kind. Well positioned not far from downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Good price and location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Passing thru B"ham. Hotel was very comfortable. The room was dark and cool. The shower had great water pressure. Enjoyed a restful night of sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Everything was nicer than we expected. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast was great. We arrived tired and dirty and left clean and refreshed. My kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

I will definitely stay here again.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: So many restaurants around. Close to The Summit as well.
From being greeted upon arrival I knew I would be happy staying at this hotel. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. This hotel went beyond my expectations. Although it was about a 20 minute drive from the area I was visiting, it was well worth the drive. The skillet breakfast was nice added bonus to my stay. I also appreciated the hotel manager checking to make sure that my stay was great. I do not have any negative comments to leave about this hotel. I was HIGHLY satisfied with my stay.
3 out of 5
by Christy from Clinton, MS

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great! Service was not. First day, no maid service. 2nd day got maid service but no toilet paper. Service was very slow, if you could find someone at front counter. Hotel was very nice though! Breakfast needs some work. They advertise "skillets" but in reality they microwave food and then put it in a skillet to serve!
4 out of 5
by Shellie

Good and not so Good

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are wonderful and as helpful as they could be. The room looked great upon first entrance but the broken bathroom sink, 3 lights out in the room, and the floor not being vacuumed from the previous guest left a bit to be desired.