Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Extremely filthy!!! carpets were black furniture beyond dusty and smeared filth.. shower n bathroom has scum. Horrible experience. Parking gates didn't work. Very inconvient. Will not stay or recommend. This location gives the Hyatt a terrible name! Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to our event

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Good location, clean, nice pool area and the food was good.
Cons: At check out time there was quite a line with only 1 staff person working. She did her best to get us in and out but it would be nice to have help
We came to AL from MN for a wedding. We enjoyed our stay, but beware there is a $12 parking fee every day. For 4 nights that added up to an unexpected cost that was not clear on the web site. When doing price comparisons that is not disclosed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Extremely nice hotel!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Excellent customer service in every aspect. From check-in, parking valet staff and food service staff everyone was friendly and made you feel welcome. Fabulous complimentary breakfast buffet. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Gym and pool available. Nice location with upscale mall on site. A plus! I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel close to my meeting.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
My experience was all very pleasant. The staff members were very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch. Exceeded our expectations in all ways.

Posted May 7, 2017
Beautiful, well located and clean hotel with all the amenities of a 5-star hotel! We came in for a graduation at the University of Alabama, and had a memorable time. The commute was only 45 minutes and traffic was perfect. A great weekend for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville

Close to shopping, clean, nice nice nice nice nice

Posted May 2, 2017
Staff very accommodating and friendly nice nice nice nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 1, 2017
This hotel looks better in pictures, it wasn't what I expected for the price that I pay for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Staff was great. Only complaint is bed was very hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Connected to the mall

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Rooms need more attention to small details, but overall nice enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Close to everything. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.