Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great restaurants located in the same area ~ awesome shopping and very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We were incredibly pleased with our stay and felt the hotel was nicely appointed and in a great location. The employees were incredibly friendly and helpful and service prompt. An item in our room needed to be fixed and it was done within moments of notifying the front desk. We stayed on the Club level, which was absolutely 150% worth the extra money. There were hot items for breakfast and in the evening that rotated daily and the staff in the lounge was attentive, friendly, and helpful. It was also incredibly convenient to have 24 hour access to the coffee and bottled water in the lounge, as well as fresh whole fruit. The only areas of opportunity were a few minor items in the room but nothing that impeded the quality of our stay or our overall experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: everything was convenient restaurants shopping
Everything about the hotel was great the view the cleanliness and the comfort great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Al

I have enjoyed previous stays but was disappointed

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Got in and was told this was the only room available at the time. The room looked nice at first glance, after a long drive to get there. The mattress had a hump in the middle and the threadbare linen felt like something was crawling on my feet. I lifted the toilet seat and it was yellow with what looked like dried urine. I took pictures and showed it to the manager and he was just "sorry to hear and I should have said something and they would have given me another room" I told him if they foubd me another room I would have made a liar out of Guests services as they said they were full and I got the only available room. He just said ok. The toilet seat was so stained that the housekeeping supervisor said she had to get maintenance to replace it. Management didn't offer any compensation, it was more like tough luck on my part, after almost 200 per night. Other visitors had issues with the rooms also. I was embarrassed for them. Can't post the pictures I took of the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice hotel, close to mall, breakfast was great

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel was great, staff was nice and knowledgeable, I was in town for Homecoming at Miles College, we arrived early than normal and the Hotel staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This was my second time staying here, the staff is always super friendly and the room are very clean and nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, Al

Loved eating at Shula's

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Only spent the night to take shuttle to airport since I live 12 miles away from location
Nice , clean, good bed, very nice staff! Shula's was the best part of my stay because food was great but pricey but a great treat for me!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: conveniently located
Wonderful experience and will definitely stay again when back in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

They had very helpful staff.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
I was was very pleased with my staff. The restaurant at the hotel had excellent food. The room was very comfortable to stay in. The location was close to everything I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, MS

Really good, convenient hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very nice hotel with good options around for food. It's not convenient to downtown if you're spending most of your time there.