Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Xmas Shopping Weekend

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great experience at this hotel. Love the location and the cleanliness. Very comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had a great stay, only issue was at check-in when two of the front desk staff had a small argument in front of me. Keep it professio,am and take it to the back, not in front of your guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very convenient and comfortable. We were able to check in early on the busiest shopping day of the year. Every member of the hotel staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn.

Room

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The beds Decor'
Cons: Keeping the lobby clean We went to the mall at 11:45am returned to the hotel about 4:00pm the lobby still wasn't clean
Location: Great location The mall
Liked the room The night light in the night stand Disappointed with cleanliness of the bathroom The floor was not clean Sink did not drain properly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Overall, nice hotel that is convenient to shops and activities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No

Nice setup with the shopping mall attached.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We flew into Birmingham and the Shuttle picked us up, we did not rent a car, which worked out good except for visiting some of the nearby restaurants. We could walk to a couple but some were across the very busy streets and no crosswalks. Other than that it is a great place to stay with a great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

awesome

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: left a pair of socks and belt in Houston, connected to mall so no problem.
Location: Gabriels for the twice fried wings.
It was great service and high end Shula's Steakhouse or great sports bar also attached to the Galleria shopping mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hernando, United States of America

Great shopping stay

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Shop
Perfect for a mall trip. Sadly The rooms do not have microwave or refrigerator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, fantastic location.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Convenient to all major thoroughfares leading to all points of the city.
Modern, roomy, clean guest rooms and lobby. Fantastic breakfast - the waffles and southern fixins were superb!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The hotel is very clean and the breakfast is GREAT.