Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Zakenhotel midden in het centrum.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Zwembad en sauna, mooi uitzicht vanaf de hogere verdiepingen. Goed ontbijt, luxe kamers met alle te verwachten voorzieningen. Goed gelegen.
Cons: Niets
Location: Congrescentrum en bibliotheek
Dit zakenhotel ligt midden in het centrum, tegenover het ICC congrescentrum en de bibliotheek. Het hotel heeft alle luxe die men mag verwachten, m.n. een prima zwembad met sauna erbij.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Beautiful centrally located hotel. Always a pleasure to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5*

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Wonderful. Would stay again. Breakfast lovely. Hotel lovely. Views brilliant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by dominik, Hotel Management
Dear User, I'm glad you had a wonderful stay with us and we will look forward to welcoming you back! Best Regard, Dominik Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading

Good business hotel in the centre

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Room, location, timely breakfast delivery
Cons: Ability to fully open windows rather than rely on Aircon
Location: Edgebaston, many restaurants
Good hotel could just use a car park on site but public parking fairly close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 英國

市中心的優質酒店

Posted Aug 10, 2016
地點就在市中心的圖書館側,很方便。而且是少數高層酒店(一般英國的酒店只有4丶5樓),我的房間在15樓,更可欣賞夜景! 服務有效率,房間內的用品都是上等貨色,絕對物有所值。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short mid week city break.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: panoramic views of the city and good location to train station, canal, restaurants and bars.
Cons: Room Prices are pretty high even without breakfast
Location: location is great as walking distance for Brindley Place, The Mailbox, Theatres etc. No car park thought which would be good.
Short mid week city break to relax and have time out. Only at the hotel to check in and get ready to go out and sleep so not really experienced the bar or in house services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield

Great hotel for a Birthday celebration

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Easy access to everything in Birmingham great hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great hotel at the center of town

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Location: Good access to downtown, even though they are doing a major construction which is a pain to navigate
Perfect location, nice amenities, best pool I have used in years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Very nice high rise hotel in the center city,

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The Hyatt Birmingham is a really nice modern high rise hotel in the city. Very friendly staff, the management will meet and exceed all of your needs. The only drawback is the road construction in the city which makes getting in and out of the hotel a bit difficult- Hint here: use taxis!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by dominik, Hotel Management
Dear Abe, I am really pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us! I will be passing on your compliments to the team, thank you. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Dominik Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west midlands

overnight stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The Hyatt hotel is exquisite. Although my stay was short, would love to return again. Staff excellent, room clean, quiet comfortable. The club lounge was cosy and food was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by dominik, Hotel Management
Dear Audrey, I'm glad you had a comfortable stay with us! Make sure you visit us again very soon! Best Regards, Dominik Director of Operations