Ratings based on 2,262 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel superbly positioned for Broad Street

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Fairly basic, but extemely reliable, comfortable and convenient hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Good central location, lots of car parking spsces, clean, and a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The Hotel was busy and we had to wait nearly 15 mins for the lifts up to room 9
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

great location

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Used this hotel for business needing overnight stay. Great location and exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hereford

Nice hotel close to canal and facilities

Posted Jan 13, 2018
A very clean and comfortable room. Close to facilities in Birmingham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Nice, quite and peaceful environment. I don't know exactly but better feeling than before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Extremely pleasant stay after a long day of work

Posted Jan 8, 2018
A pleasant stay at the Jury's Inn after a long day. Its a beautiful comfortable and a touch of luxury for everyone. Like me after your first stay it'll keep bring you back for more happy moments.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by Antony, Hotel Management
Hello, Following your stay with us at Jury's Inn Birmingham, I wish to thank you for taking the time to fill a review. Feedback is highly important to the team and helps us assess the products and services that are offered. Thank you for your comments and rating. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Jury's Inn Birmingham. kindest regards, Antony
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Comfortable bed and good reception staff. Bathroom was outdated and not clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by Antony, Hotel Management
Hello, Following your stay with us at Jury's Inn Birmingham, I wish to thank you for taking the time to fill a review. Feedback is highly important to the team and helps us assess the products and services that are offered. Thank you for your comments and rating. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Jury's Inn Birmingham. kindest regards, Antony
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Check in at this hotel was quick & hassle free. The staff were friendly & helpful. The rooms are quite spacious & very clean. There is also a lot of bars restaurants around this hotel. It was New Year’s Eve when we stayed & the hotel was very busy but the girl at reception still found the time to print boarding passes for us. I would recommend this hotel & would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2018 by Antony, Hotel Management
Hello, Following your stay with us at Jury's Inn Birmingham, I wish to thank you for taking the time to fill a review. Feedback is highly important to the team and helps us assess the products and services that are offered. Thank you for your comments and rating. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Jury's Inn Birmingham. kindest regards, Antony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Good location

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. There was a bath (albeit jaded), and plenty of hot water, but for the price, it was ok.
Cons: Our room was cold as there was an error with the heating control. Mentioned this and was promised a heater which never materialised.
Location: Broad St is busy, with theatre, library, bars and restaurants, plus the local canal network which is very attractive. The town centre is nearby.
Well situated on Broad Street, close to local cafes and bars, etc., easy walk into Birmingham City Centre/railway station. Beds were very comfortable, and given location, our room on the 16th floor was very quiet. Staff welcoming.