Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Staff was great!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and Helpfulness of staff.
Location: Very close to interstate and main roads. Off these streets which makes it quiet. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Very good experience. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
It was amazing the facility had everything we needed and the room was so spacious! With my husband, our three dogs and I, we had room to move around without being cramped like some hotel rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled of mold.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The room smelled of mold. I was exhausted when I checked in, but in retrospect I should have asked for another room. The staff and everything else was OK, but the mold is a real problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Good room friendly stuff clean hotel Poor breakfast
3 out of 5
by Eddie from Michigan

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was substandard. It did not compare to other hotels as far as choices.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Good value

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has been renovated since we last stayed so its much nicer. The hotel is a good value compared to others in the area. The service could be better - we didn't get maid service until late in the day. We were disappointed that the hot tub was not open yet (mid April, temperatures in the 70's).
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from St. Louis, Missouri

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay over on our way to Florida.
3 out of 5
by Bonnie from Jacksonville FL

Well.............

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great. Beds were comfortable and clean but the bathroom was horribly dirty. Shower was full of hair along with balls of dark hair on the floor. Soap dish in shower has never been cleaned on the bottom. It was literally black and molded underneath. Some of our wash clothes were stained yellow and there was a big yellow stain on the bed spread cover also. The table in the room was broken (the leg literally falling off.) For the money I paid I was expecting at least a microwave and frig but I was told that would cost me an extra $10 per night to have.... Really... $97 a night X 3 nights and I got no frig, no microwave and a dirty bathroom? And you want me to pay more to keep my drinks cold...lol. Breakfast was sufficient for most people but ME. I unfortunately have a lot of food allergies so the only thing I could eat was an apple or banana. Everything else contained some sort of corn product but that's not the hotels fault. It was a sufficient breakfast for most people. Staff was great though. Oh, and the Chili's located right down the block.....AVOID AT ALL COST! I LOVE CHILIS...this Chili's is not affiliated with the corporate chili's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine, however a few things that should have come with it were not included. Being that of a microwave and a refrigerator. That was a bit of an inconvenience